Contact

Contact Us

California Agricultural Leadership Foundation

P.O. Box 479
Salinas, CA 93902

425 W. Blanco Road
Salinas, CA 93908

Phone: (831) 585-1030
Fax: (831) 424-4107

Foundation Staff

President: Barry Bedwell
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: bbedwell@agleaders.org

Interim Director of Education / Program Advisor: Dr. Charlie Crabb
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: ccrabb@agleaders.org

Program Coordinator: Judy Sparacino
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: jsparacino@agleaders.org

Enterprise Coordinator: Emily Lazzerini
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: elazzerini@agleaders.org

Finance Manager: Sharon Harney
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: sharney@agleaders.org

Writer/Editor & Media Relations: Liza Teixeira Robertson
Phone: (559) 816-5979
Email: liza.teixeira@agleaders.org

Alumni Coordinator: Mandi Nack
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email:
 mnack@agleaders.org