Common Threads North recognizes outstanding women in the following counties:

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lake, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Yolo and Yuba.

For tickets or more information:

On May 16, 2018, an awards dinner honoring this year’s recipients was held at the Historic Hotel Woodland. Past recipients, families and friends, industry guests, and supporters are encouraged to attend.

The 2019 Common Threads Award recipients are:

  • Kathy Chance – Butte County
  • Patty Merwin – Yolo County
  • Edele Norman – San Joaquin County
  • Judith Redmond – Yolo County
  • Cherie Stephens – Sutter County

» View Past Recipients – Common Threads North


  • Drop files here or