

AWARDS

Lifetime Leadership Award Recipients

The Lifetime Leadership Award was established in 2022. It recognizes California Agricultural Leadership Program alumni who have demonstrated leadership throughout their lifetime, thereby making a significant difference in California agriculture, their industry and community.

2024

Mike Campbell (3) Paul Martin (10) Ed McLaughlin (11) John Muller (8)

2022

Dick Clauss (1)