

# **AWARDS**

# **Profiles in Leadership Award Recipients**

#### 2022

Emily Rooney (39)

# 2021

Jeff Stephens (24) Jeannine Campos Grech (29) Tracy Schohr (39)

#### 2020

Craig (5) and Sara Underwood Holly King (24) Rich Peterson (25)

# 2019

Rob Geis (35) Greg Wegis (39)

#### 2018

Bill Adams (32) Paul Wenger (17)

# 2017

Dennis Albiani (32) Cannon Michael (39)

# 2016

Deanna van Klaveren (32)

#### 2015

Frank Hilliker (32) Roxanna Smith (19) Mike Young (35)

#### 2014

Nat DiBuduo (6) Mary Kimball (32)

# 2013

Ron Macedo (32) Stephen Patricio (19)

#### 2012

Ben Carter (24) Mary-Ann Warmerdam (17) Alex Ott (37)

# 2011

Ralph De Leon (1) Pierre Tada (22) Kris Beal (31)

# 2009

Margaret D'Arrigo-Martin (24) — General Kash Gill (26) — General Dale Hampton (11) — General Leslie Leavens-Crowe (34) — General

#### 2007

Bob Lilley (22) — Public Policy Joe Pezzini (28) — General

# 2006

David Martella (22) — General Tom Mulholland (18) — General Hank Stone (1) — General Scott Stone (28) — General

# 2005

Jim Nielsen (5) — General Karen Ross (Affiliated) — General

#### 2004

Kevin Andrew (18) — General Donald Gordon (8) — General Adin Hester (3) — General Mark McKean (20) — General Melvin Oneto (4) — General

Continued next page



# **AWARDS**

#### 2003

Jim Hansen (2) — Agricultural Industry Leadership John Cederquist (5) — Community Service

Lonna Torrico (27) — Education

Burt Bundy (29) — Urban Alliance

George Soares (4) — Public Policy

Arden Kashishian (4) — International Alliance

John Diener (20) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

Bruce Norton (24) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

#### 2001

Fred Lagomarsino (19) — Agricultural Industry Leadership

Joe Martinez (18) — Community Service

Darren Schmall (25) — Education

Catherine Baranek (19) — Urban Alliance

John Baranek (11) — Urban Alliance

Chris Barth (25) — Public Policy

Mike Campbell (3) — International Alliance

Dina Moore (26) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

# 2000

Craig Pedersen (23) — Agricultural Industry Leadership

Richard Pidduck (21) — Community Service

Rich Engel (28) — Education

Craig McNamara (28) — Education

Paul Betancourt (25) — Urban Alliance

Abel Maldonado (26) — Public Policy

Tom Smith (1) — International Alliance

Doug McGeoghegan (15) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

# 1999

Gus Collin (3) — Agricultural Industry Leadership

Tom Ikeda (26) — Community Service

Mark Burrell (15) — Education

Bill Lyons (12) — Public Policy

Bill Scott (23) — International Alliance

Dan Macon (26) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

#### 1998

Mark Edsall (21) — Community Service

John Weiler (22) — Community Service

Beth Brookhart (25) — Urban Alliance

Dick Akin (11) — Public Policy

Mike Chrisman (2) — Public Policy

Jack J. Pandol, Jr. (12) — Public Policy

John Nakamura (1) — International Alliance

# 1997

John Pucheu (6) — Agricultural Industry Leadership

Pat McCarty (12) — Community Service

Richard Smith (7) — Education

Adán Ortega (23) — Urban Alliance

George Radanovich (21) — Public Policy Lodi Woodbridge

Winegrape Commission — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

Mark Chandler (18)

Stephen Kautz (27)

Brad Lange (17)

Randy Lange (14)

John Ledbetter (12)

Pat McCarty (12)

Larry Mettler (9)

Craig Rous (22)

Richard Watts (6)

# 1996

Les Guthrie (1) — Agricultural Industry Leadership

Don Talley (2) — Agricultural Industry Leadership

Jim Cunningham (11) — Community Service

Cindy Myers (22) — Community Service

A.G. Kawamura (20) — Urban Alliance

John Muller (8) — Urban Alliance

Mike Fitch (3) — Education

Mona Pankey (18) — Education

Lynnel Pollock (14) — Public Policy

G. Samuel Oki (12) — International Alliance

Daniel Nelson (14) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

Continued next page



# **AWARDS**

# 1995

Mark Borba (9) — Agricultural Industry Leadership Jim Manassero (1) — Agricultural Industry Leadership

Gary Cusumano (9) — Community Service

Pam Giacomini (21) — Community Service

Mark Linder (12) — Education

Peggy McLaughlin (9) — Education

Jess Brown (13) — Urban Alliance

Norm Martella (6) — Urban Alliance

Cal Dooley (13) — Public Policy

Bill Jones (6) — Public Policy

Bob Graham (2) — International Alliance

Catherine Baranek (19) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship

Charles Mathews (6) — Environmental and Natural

Resources Stewardship