

80 Garden Court, Suite 270 Monterey, CA 93940 P: 831.585.1030 F: 831.424.4107 agleaders.org

July 2025

Dear Supporter:

Ventura County alumni are preparing for the 34th annual Ag Leadership Golf Tournament on Monday, Sept. 8 at the Las Posas Country Club in Camarillo.

We are delighted to invite you to be a participant and/or sponsor of this terrific event. Our region's support is vital to the California Agricultural Leadership Program, whose proven mission is "Growing leaders who make a difference."

The event brochure, golfer registration form and sponsorship form are included in this packet. If you don't plan to golf, but would like to sponsor, we would greatly appreciate your sponsorship! The deadline for sponsors is Sept. 1.

With gratitude,

Helen McGrath Region 9 Chair Class 43 Mike Nuñez Region 9 Chair Emeritus Class 29

Scott Klittich Region 9 Treasurer Class 43

## REGION

ALUMNI

## in class order

Ralph De Leon Alfonso Guilin Pete Dinkler Craig Underwood Ron Hendren Rob Moser Arthur Bliss Dan Pinkerton Gary Cusumano John Grether Peggy Perry Link Leavens Fred Ferro David Rosolek John Frye Dexter McDonald Earl McPhail Ludlow Shonnard Craig Colton Larry Rose Thomas Pecht Miles Rosedale Mark Edsall

Nita Vail Pierre Tada Sherm Railsback Bill Bartels Michael Mobley Keith Abercrombie Karen Wetzel Schott Doug Circle Edwin McFadden Scott Deardorff Kerry DuFrain Katie Brokaw Rob Brokaw James Finch Michael Sencer Scott Van Der Kar Matthew Freeman Michael Nuñez James Ontiveros Josh Pinkerton Felix Gomez Ken Zimmerman Leslie Leavens

Tom Lucas Chris Ono Emily Thacher Ayala **Bill Morris** Yissel Barajas Scott Beylik Mike Richardson Cesar Hernandez Cameron Boswell Jason Cole Robert Grether Bailey Diioia Susan Josue Scott Klittich Shannon Leigh Helen McGrath Melissa Heinrich Tony Ortiz Nadav Ichaki Ted Grether Luis Calderon Yezmin Carrasco Valle Cornelio Blanco

Kurt Metheny Jodi Switzer

## In Memoriam

Randall Axell R. Britton Bowker Richard Fairchild Pete Fallini Richard Hambleton Rosalind McGrath Tom McGrath Darrell Nelson Richard Pidduck