Partner Universities

Partners

Education Team

The Education Team consists of the four core faculty members from our partner universities plus four other team members. The group meets twice a year to discuss curriculum design and implementation, program evaluation, session scheduling, speaker needs, participant progress, program logistics, the application process and other program related matters.

Core Faculty Members

University Deans

CALF works in partnership with California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo; California State Polytechnic University, Pomona; California State University, Fresno and the University of California, Davis. Most of the monthly seminars rotate between these four universities.

Deans

Dr. Charlie Crabb, CALF Interim Director of Education & Program Advisor

California Agricultural Leadership Foundation
Phone: 831-585-1030
Email: ccrabb@agleaders.org

Dr. Sandra Witte

Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology

California State University, Fresno
Phone: 559-278-2061
Email: sandraw@csufresno.edu

Dr. Peggy Sears Perry

Plant Science Department

College of Agriculture

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Phone: 909-869-2173
Email: psmclaughlin@cpp.edu

Dr. Lisa Kessler

College of Agriculture

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Phone: 909-869-2200
Email: lakessler@cpp.edu

 

Dr. Robert Flores

Agricultural Education & Communication Department

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805-756-2169
Email: rflores@calpoly.edu

Dr. Andy Thulin

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805-756-2161
Email: athulin@calpoly.edu

Dr. Louise Ferguson

Plant Sciences Department

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

University of California, Davis
Phone: 559-737-3061
Email: Ferguson@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Helene Dillard

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

University of California, Davis
Phone: 530-752-2161
Email: hrdillard@ucdavis.edu

Additional Education Team Members

Domenick Buck

Class 46 Alumnus

Corrie Davis

Class 45 Alumnus