Contact Us

P.O. Box 479, Salinas, CA 93902
425 W. Blanco Road, Salinas, CA 93908
(831) 585-1030 • Fax (831) 424-4107


View Larger Map

Foundation Staff

President/CEO: Bob Gray
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: bob.gray@agleaders.org

Program Advisor: Dr. Charlie Crabb
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: ccrabb@agleaders.org

Director of Education: Dr. Michael Thomas
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: mthomas@agleaders.org

Finance & Human Resources Manager: Teresa Straub
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: tstraub@agleaders.org

Enterprise Coordinator: Emily Lazzerini
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: elazzerini@agleaders.org

Program Coordinator: Judy Sparacino
Phone: (831) 585-1030
Email: jsparacino@agleaders.org

Writer/Editor & Media Relations: Meredith Rehrman Ritchie
Phone: (916) 984-4473
Email: mritchie@agleaders.org

Contact Us
Sign up for our newsletter:
Make a Difference
Shop CALF
Facebook Cal Ag Leadership YouTube Channel Cal Ag Plate